Restaurant

Sosnovyi Bor restaurant includes Country restaurant, Banquet hall “Classic” for 80 guests, located on the 1st floor of building number 1 and Summer restaurant “for 170 guests, located outdoors. Here you can always eat and relax in a pleasant atmosphere. In the menu - Russian dishes in the author's serving, homemade drinks, homemade pastries.

Buffet breakfast is served from 7.00 to 11.00. In the menu: meat, vegetable, cheese cuts, several types of hot dishes, porridge, omelet, scrambled eggs (on request), sausages, casserole, dairy products, muesli, homemade cakes and / or pancakes, fruits, juices, mors, natural coffee, tea.

Business lunch (complex) is served from 12.00 to 16.00, cost - 300 rubles.

Dinner time (complex) is from 17.00 to 23.00, cost 450 rubles.

From 12.00 to 24.00 you can enjoy the main menu dishes, if desired, ordering room service. 

  • A cozy room for 40 people. Russian cuisine, homemade dishes and drinks. The interior in the country style and light background music of the 20s are great for the rest and a pleasant meal. This room will be your favorite place to relax!

  • BANQUET HALL ‘’CLASSIC’’

    100 seats. An ideal place for luxury banquets: weddings, corporate events or anniversaries. Exquisite interior in the spirit of European classicism, a spacious hall, a separate entrance, a beautiful surrounding area.

  • SUMMER RESTAURANT

    Summer restaurant with a capacity of up to 170 people was created for those who like relaxing comfortably in the fresh air. This Italian tent, located on the site with a picturesque landscape is open to guests from May to September. Summer restaurant - a unique place for an unforgettable wedding celebration.


  • Rooms and rates
  • Restaurant
  • Conference
  • Sauna
  • Clinic Of Beauty
  • Celebrations
  • TOURS AND EXURSIONS
  • Gallery
  • Contacts
  •  

     

    Get visa
    invitation

Рестораны

Ресторация «Соснового бора» включает Дачный ресторан, банкетный зал «Классический» на 80 мест, находящиеся на 1 этаже корпуса № 1 и летний ресторан «Шатер» на 170 гостей, расположенный на открытой площадке. Здесь всегда можно вкусно покушать и отдохнуть в приятной атмосфере. В меню – блюда русской кухни в авторской подаче, напитки собственного приготовления, домашняя выпечка.

Завтрак «шведский стол» сервируется с 7.00 до 11.00. В меню: мясная, овощная, сырная нарезки, несколько видов горячих блюд, каша, омлет, яичница (по запросу), сосиски, запеканка, кисломолочные продукты, мюсли, домашняя выпечка и/или блинчики, фрукты, соки, морс, натуральный кофе, чай.

Бизнес – ланч (комплексный) подается с 12.00 до 16.00, стоимость – 300 руб

Ужин (комплексный) проходит с 17.00 до 23.00, стоимость 450 руб.

С 12.00 до 24.00 можно отведать блюда основного меню, при желании заказав их в номер.

Заказ столиков по тел.: (4932) 53-05-76

Основное меню Банкеты, фуршеты Винная карта Постное меню Спец. предложение от шефа Детское меню
  • Дачный ресторан

    Уютный зал на 40 персон. Русская кухня, блюда и напитки собственного приготовления. Интерьер в стиле кантри и легкая фоновая музыка 20-х годов располагают к комфортному отдыху и приятной трапезе. Этот зал станет вашим любимым местом отдыха!

  • Банкетный зал "Классический"

    100 посадочных мест. Идеальное место для проведения роскошного банкета: свадьбы, корпоративного праздника или юбилея. Изысканный интерьер в духе европейского классицизма, просторный холл, отдельный вход, красивая прилегающая территория.

  • Летний ресторан

    Летний ресторан вместимостью до 170 человек создан для тех, кто любит комфортно отдыхать на свежем воздухе. Настоящий итальянский шатер, расположенный на площадке с живописным ландшафтом открыт для гостей с мая по сентябрь. «Шатер» - уникальное место для проведения незабываемого свадебного торжества.


  • номера и цены
  • Рестораны
  • Конференции
  • Сауны
  • СПА
  • Торжества
  • Туры и экскурсии
  • Спецпредложения
  • Галерея
  • Онлайн бронирование
  • Контакты
  •  

     

     

    Получить визовое
    приглашение